avatar
Olya, 31 y.o., Russia, Stavropol
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olya
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Stavropol
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
веселая, амбициозная, симпатичная девушка круглых форм, дружелюбная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый, умный, щедрый, заботливый, интересный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела время с семьей и в своё удовольствие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность и улучшение экологии
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с близкими, редко. чаще действую по собственной интуиции
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
благоразумие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность и заботу
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Кардинальные перемены внутри себя
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
ценить дружбу и уважать старших
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
не люблю говорить о плохом
The last books that you read?
"Преступление и наказание", "Морфий", "Ешь. Молись. Люби"
What are your goals now?
семья, карьера, достижение гармонии
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, у которых есть огромная сила воли.
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет, знакомых много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие, хабалистость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, жадность, отсутствие целей и стремлений
What would you like to change in yourself?
Характер, он у меня слишком мягкий
What are your weaknesses?
Доброта, пунктуальность
What are your strengths ?
спокойствие, любознательность, широкий кругозор
How do friends view you?
стена, за которой можно спрятаться, получить поддержку
How do acquaintances view you?
Миролюбивый и светлый человек
What are your favourite games?
в гонки иногда люблю поиграть
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ахматова, Булгаков, Маяковский, Пушкин, Шолохов, Цветаева, Фет,
What kinds of music do you like?
композиции любого жанра, главное чтоб красиво было
What is your favourite food?
рыба и овощи
What are your favourite films?
Добрые советские комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Летучий Корабль
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
все зависит от настроения
What is your dream job?
Работа, которая будет как хобби
Tell us about your dream partner.
добрый, умный, щедрый, заботливый, интересный, понимающий
Where do you want to live?
Собственный дом с красивым садом, в котором будут собираться все мои близкие
 
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Game shows, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Other, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, computers, gourmet cooking, shopping