Elena, 42 y.o., Russia, Magnitogorsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Magnitogorsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: Slender
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
German 4 (Advanced)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 39 - 57
Country: Eastern Europe, North America
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремлённая, чувственная, верная,добрая, женственная, загадочная, сексуальная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, надёжный, верный,умный, щедрый, сексуальный, целеустремленный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Важные дела, помогла бы близким и постаралась бы предотвратить конец света сама и через знакомых
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть на благотворительность, часть на себя, часть на развитие под %,
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь редко. Делаю по-своему. Как подсказывает интуиция.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отзывчивость, надёжность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужчина сказал-мужчина сделал. Надёжность и верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Они происходят каждый день)))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить здесь и сейчас
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жизнь надо упрощать, а не усложнять
The last books that you read?
Алекс Новак,, Книга, которой нет,, Книги Роберта Кийосаки
What are your goals now?
Их много. Одна из них: замуж за умного, щедрого, верного, целеустремленного, интересного мужчину, способного любить и быть любимым.
Whom do you admire?
Сильными духом людьми с богатым внутренним содержанием, миром
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно. Нас проверило время.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Предательство и ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство и измена
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нет предела совершенству
What are your weaknesses?
Люди возле меня становятся успешными. Я вижу в них потенциал.
What are your strengths ?
Счастливая женщина, которая ищет особенного мужчину.
How do friends view you?
Любят, ценят, уважают, советуются, просят о помощи
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Квест, теннис, бильярд, боулинг, бадминтон
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
М Булгаков, Р.Киосаки, А Новак и многие мотивирующие
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Заплати другому, Гаттака и многие мотивирующие
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я-человек разносторонний
What is your dream job?
Психология, творчество, свой проект
Tell us about your dream partner.
Идеальное понимание друг друга, родственная душа, забота друг о друге
Where do you want to live?
Решим с потенциальным мужем вместе
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/sailing, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Figure skating, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, crafts, creative writing, family/kids, investing, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling