Natalija, 40 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Phone verification
Reply rate: 71%
Main info
First name: Natalija
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Muscular
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
Czech 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
Age: 25 - 53
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 136.2 kg
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный ,щедрый,спортивный,слушающий,говорящий,весёлый,заботливый,находчивый,влюблённый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
То же что и сейчас
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних ?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
По мере надобности
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не бывает много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость и лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость и лицемерие
Where do you want to live?
Там где море и солнце
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Reptiles, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Other, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga