Yana, 32 y.o., Germany, Hamburg
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First name: Yana
Age: 32
Location: Germany, Hamburg
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 32 - 42
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 70.37 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная , добрая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый , любящий , терпеливый .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела со своими близкими и любимыми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями , с собой 
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь счастлив , живи здесь и сейчас .
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What are your goals now?
Жить в моменте , найти любовь .
Whom do you admire?
Кто добился многого , и остался человеком с большим сердцем .
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих немного .
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Настоящий друг и поддержка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить новые блюда , рисовать , ходить на тренинги , совершенствоваться , изучать новое .
Where do you want to live?
Поближе к морю
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cars, collecting, family/kids, photography, shopping