avatar
Jane, 31 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 22%
Photos
Main info
First name: Jane
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 27 - 40
Country: North America, Asia
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милашка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сорвиголова
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не настал бы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестиции
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С лучшей подругой, редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Лёгкость и позитив
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Экстраверт и живчик, полный идей
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предвзятость и разгульность
What are your favourite games?
Хорроры от первого лица
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мототурист, близнецы или стрелец
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Surfing the web, Video games, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, computers, motorcycles