Ksenia, 24 y.o., Russia, Tyumen
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Main info
First name: Ksenia
Age: 24
Location: Russia, Tyumen
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 70kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Engineer
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Исполнила свою мечту
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой,нечасто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет таких
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить в удовольствие
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Взрослая жизнь
The last books that you read?
Секрет небес
What are your goals now?
Купить машину
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Я идеальна
What are your strengths ?
Умею слушать
How do friends view you?
Душа компании
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп музыка
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Гарри Поттер
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Работать по профессии
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, motorcycles, photography, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!