avatar
Khrystyna, 28 y.o., Spain, Barcelona
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 31%
Photos
Main info
First name: Khrystyna
Age: 28
Location: Spain, Barcelona
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 25 - 60

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Харизматичная, яркая, трудолюбивая, сострадательна .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Щедрий, умний,заботливий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я б провела ети дни што б больше увидеть мир! Одним словом отправилась би в путешествие по миру!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала б их
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с собою! Не нуждаюсь в советах других людей!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Щедрость! Не люблю скупих мужчин!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другую страну
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да много!
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Golf, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Casino/gambling, Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, investing, news/politics/events, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!